Contact Us

Contact Form

Drop us a mail and we will contact you immediately.

Our Branches

Alberton :
081 256 1641
081 257 0154
alberton@trailarent.co.za
Cnr of Dante and Glen Albyn, Alberton
Bellville - Cape Town :
+27 65 917 9216
+27 65 917 7967
bellville@trailarent.co.za
4 Ampere St (End of Street), Stikland Industrail, Cape Town
Bloemfontein :
065 977 5405
065 977 8364
bloem@trailarent.co.za
Corner Parfitt Avenue & President Paul Kruger Avenue
Boksburg :
067 617 6607
067 618 9014
boksburg@trailarent.co.za
Corner Pretoria Road & Tait Street, Boksburg
Centurion :
012 653 4486
012 653 8785
071 657 9545
centurion@trailarent.co.za
Cnr Hendrik Verwoed Dr & Jakaranda Rd, Bronberrick
Durban :
081 726 7769
081 726 2698
durban@trailarent.co.za
Umgeni Road, Durban
Goodwood - Cape Town :
021 591 0464
021 591 0458
071 656 3724
cape@trailarent.co.za
Olympic Park, Cnr Jakes Gerwel Drive & Voortrekker Road, Goodwood
Johannesburg :
011 462 0994
011 462 1804
081 337 0623
jhb@trailarent.co.za
Cnr Malibongwe Rd & Ascot Rd, North Riding
Montana :
012 548 0905
012 548 3643
071 659 4793
montana@trailarent.co.za
Cnr Zembesi Rd & Dr Swanepoel Rd
Port Elizabeth :
081 726 4046
081 726 5813
pe@trailarent.co.za
Cnr Heugh Rd & 5th Avenue, Walmer
Pretoria East :
081 728 2245
012 992 5013
ptaeast@trailarent.co.za
Cnr Garsfontein Rd & Netcare Rd, Moreleta Park

Contact us

Business Hours

Monday - Saturday: 7am to 5pm
Sunday: 7am to 1pm
Public Holidays: 7am to 2pm